Task Force Tips Fire Fighting Equipment Nozzles, Monitors, Piercing Nozzles, Manifold, Ball Intake Valves, PRO/pak, Blitzfire and Suction Hose
New User?   Products  
TFT - Company Directory

COMPANY DIRECTORY
Task Force Tips Inc.   Toll Free: 800-348-2686
3701 Innovation Way   Phone Number: 219-462-6161
Valparaiso, IN 46383-9327   Fax Number: 219-464-7155
President & CEO
Stewart McMillan CEO sgmc@tft.com
Martin S. Sonnenberg President and Chief Operating Officer mss@tft.com
Service and Repairs
Technical Customer Service Group Service-TechnicalSupport@tft.com
North American Sales
Rod Carringer Chief Marketing Officer rac@tft.com
Philip Gerace Vice President Marketing philip.gerace@tft.com
Jim Menke Vice President Domestic Sales jim.menke@tft.com
Doug Miller OEM Product Manager / Deicing Product Manager doug.miller@tft.com
Ron Prast OEM Account Manager ron.prast@tft.com
Jim Cottrell Atlantic Regional Representative Jimcott@mac.com
Chris Carson Southeast Regional Manager chris.carson@tft.com
Brian Podsiadlik Canadian Manager bwp@tft.com
Jerry Pilarski Southern Regional Manager jap@tft.com
Kevin Briggs Midwest Regional Manager kevin.briggs@tft.com
Doug O'Donnell Northwestern Regional Manager dod@tft.com
Mark Riggsbee Mid-South Regional Manager mark.riggsbee@tft.com
Benjamin Lehman North Central Regional Manager benjamin.lehman@tft.com
Tim Hall Northeast Atlantic Regional Representative hall503@aol.com
International Sales
Nathan Calabrese Vice President International Sales Nathan.Calabrese@tft.com
John Donnelly Asia Pacific Regional Manager john.donnelly@tft.com
Luis Coso Regional Manager for LATAM South luis.coso@tft.com
Abdul Hadi Jisri Middle East Sales Manager hadi.jisri@tft.com
Christian Boorz Regional Manager - Europe Christian.Boorz@tft.com
Christian Lopez Regional Manager for LATAM North christian.lopez@tft.com
Mark Hu International Sales Representative China mark.hu@tft.com
Shaun Price Asia/Oceania Sales Representative shaun.price@tft.com
Regional Manager - Asia / Oceania nitin.shinde@tft.com
Industrial Sales
Paul Neely Industrial Sales Manager pvn@tft.com
Mark Riggsbee Mid-South Regional Manager mark.riggsbee@tft.com
Kelly Bogan Industrial Territory Manager kelly.bogan@tft.com
Government Division
Mary Erftenbeck Government Division Manager mary.erftenbeck@tft.com
Contract Review and Order Support
Mary Erftenbeck Contracting Supervisor mary.erftenbeck@tft.com
Amy Thornburgh Technical Specialist aet@tft.com
Charlotte Dusek Sales Coordinator sales@tft.com
Paige H. Brei Sales Coordinator sales@tft.com
Website Information
Webmaster webmaster@tft.com
Sherry Taylor Executive Assistant to Chief Marketing Officer sherry.taylor@tft.com
Jessica Bach Social Media Coordinator jessica.bach@tft.com